Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 26 / 2:00 PM ET Daytona International Speedway

March 2017

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Mar. 05 / 2:30 PM ET Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kobalt 400 Sunday, Mar. 12 / 3:30 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Camping World 500 Sunday, Mar. 19 / 3:30 PM ET Phoenix International Raceway
Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar. 26 / 3:30 PM ET Auto Club Speedway

April 2017

STP 500 Sunday, Apr. 02 / 2:00 PM ET Martinsville Speedway
O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, Apr. 09 / 1:30 PM ET Texas Motor Speedway
Food City 500 Sunday, Apr. 23 / 2:00 PM ET Bristol Motor Speedway
Toyota Owners 400 Sunday, Apr. 30 / 2:00 PM ET Richmond International Raceway

May 2017

Geico 500 Sunday, May 07 / 2:00 PM ET Talladega Superspeedway
Go Bowling 400 Saturday, May 13 / 7:30 PM ET Kansas Speedway
Showdown Friday, May 19 / 6:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway
NASCAR All-Star Race Saturday, May 20 / 6:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway
Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 28 / 6:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway

June 2017

AAA 400 Drive for Autism Sunday, Jun. 04 / 1:00 PM ET Dover International Speedway
Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun. 11 / 3:00 PM ET Pocono Raceway
FireKeepers Casino 400 Sunday, Jun. 18 / 3:00 PM ET Michigan International Speedway
TOYOTA SAVE MART 350 Sunday, Jun. 25 / 3:00 PM ET Sonoma Raceway

July 2017

Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Jul. 01 / 7:30 PM ET Daytona International Speedway
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul. 08 / 7:30 PM ET Kentucky Speedway
New Hampshire 301 Sunday, Jul. 16 / 3:00 PM ET New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Brickyard 400 Sunday, Jul. 23 / 3:00 PM ET ndianapolis Motor Speedway
Pennsylvania 400 Sunday, Jul. 30 / 3:00 PM ET Pocono Raceway

August 2017

Watkins Glen 355 Sunday, Aug. 06 / 3:00 PM ET Watkins Glen International
Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug. 13 / 3:00 PM ET Michigan International Speedway
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, Aug. 19 / 7:30 PM ET Bristol Motor Speedway

September 2017

Bojangles' Southern 500 Sunday, Sep. 03 / 6:00 PM ET Darlington Raceway
Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep. 09 / 7:30 PM ET Richmond International Raceway
Chicagoland 400 Sunday, Sep. 17 / 3:00 PM ET Chicagoland Speedway
New Hampshire 300 Sunday, Sep. 24 / 2:00 PM ET New Hampshire Motor Speedway

October 2017

Dover Fall Race Sunday, Oct. 01 / 2:00 PM ET Dover International Speedway
Bank of America 500 Saturday, Oct. 07 / 7:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway
Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct. 15 / 2:00 PM ET Talladega Superspeedway
Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct. 22 / 3:00 PM ET Kansas Speedway
Martinsville Fall Race Sunday, Oct. 29 / 1:00 PM ET Martinsville Speedway

November 2017

AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov. 05 / 2:00 PM ET Texas Motor Speedway
Can-Am 500 Sunday, Nov. 12 / 2:30 PM ET Phoenix International Raceway
Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov. 19 / 2:30 PM ET Homestead-Miami Speedway